1. Prof. Gautam DESIRAJU, Immediate Past-Président of the International Union of Crystallography (IUCr), Solid State and Structural Chemistry Unit, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore 560 012 (India).

2. Dr. Jean P. NGOME , UNESCO-Paris (France).

3. Dr. Daniel NYANGANYURA , ROA-ICSU, ICSU (South Africa).

4. Prof. Romain MURENZI , TWAS Director , TWAS (Italy).

5. Prof. P. Pratim CHAKRABARTI , Chair of the Asian Crystallographic Asscociation (AsCa), Indian Institute of Technology, (India).

6. Prof. Christopher CAHILL , Chair of the American Crystallographic Association (ACA), George Washington University (USA).

7. Prof. Márcia Carvalho DE ABREU FANTINI , Chair of the Latino-America Crystallographic Association (LACA), Instituto de Física da USP ( Brasil).

8. Prof. Alessia BACCHI , Chair of the European Crystallographic Association (ECA), Università degli Studi di Parma, (Italia).

9. Prof. Dr. Dominik SCHANIEL , Director of the Laboratory of Cristallographie, Résonance magnétique et Modélisation (CRM2), Université de Lorraine (France).

10. Prof. Michele ZEMA , IUCr Manager, University of Pavia, (Italia).

11. Prince Jay ORITSEJOLONE OGHIFO , IUPAC, Chemical Society of Nigeria (Nigeria).

12. Prof. Takata MASAKI , Chair of the Spring 8, Spring 8, (Japan).

Mainly sponsored by

  • Platinum Sponsorlogo Bruker 300dpi
  • Gold SponsorCCDC Logo
  • Silver Sponsors
    DECTRIS Logo und Claim
  • XPAD
  • Other Sponsors
    Logo Soleil us
  • logoLLB
  • PDBe letterhead charcoal RGB 2013
  • oxford final
  • HUBER 300dpi
  • STOE Logo 36mm rgb F
  • rz dg degruyter

Our Sponsors

Contact us

The Organizing Committee

Dr. Patrice KENFACK
 Secretary of the conference
Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Sciences, University of Dschang, PO BOX: 67 Dschang, Cameroon
Phone: (+237) 677 48 55 98 ; (+237) 696 81 84 86, pakenfack@gmail.com / patrice.kenfack@univ-dschang.org

Who is online?

We have 5 guests and no members online